Conspiracies Theories and Petitions

I found out today what a liar Amazon is.

I got an email, after an investigation I requested of a fake 1-star review, that said both the 1-star reviews would be removed in 3-5 days.  On the 5th day I replied through that email asking why they hadn’t yet been removed.  I not only got a response that said they wouldn’t be removed, but the email saying they would be disappeared from my email cache.

It’s not in Sent, or Trash and the one I kept in the In box is also missing.  Amazon actually deleted my email from them that they didn’t want seen.  Who would have thought they would do that?

Well, they got a nasty reply from me and I promised to spread the word among all the harassed authors in the FB support group about what liars they are and how they can’t be trusted.  I doubt they care what I think, or any of those who have been harassed.  Why?  Because of the article I’m attaching a link to which tells how “government” (and I have no doubt, big companies they are in bed with) are skewing our views by paying the Nasties to write crap.  It’s a way of keeping the “action” going, and that’s what’s counted.  Not the actual reviews or yes/no votes on the reviews.

The response I got from Amazon encouraged me to vote, but they had already informed me they don’t count double votes, so voting again won’t matter.  They encouraged me to make a comment.  HA!  That’s what instigates the trolls to get those threads of negative support comments going, and I have no doubt they know this.  They won’t get any comment from me.

Read the article to be informed.  Then read the second one about signing the petition.

There are so many petitions going around now on all matters that the government is ignoring that I only foresee a physical uprising — a true revolution — will stop it.  I also think that is what the government wants.  They are the #1 Trolls.

If you have a concern of any kind, or a complaint, then start with this information.  It could help you understand the root of our current problems in the U.S.  And, just so you are aware, Trolling is big in the U.K. and a lot of them I’ve seen are from there.  Hmmm.

http://www.prisonplanet.com/yes-there-are-paid-government-trolls-on-social-media-blogs-forums-and-websites.html270214keyboard

 

 

https://www.change.org/petitions/jeff-bezos-protect-amazon-com-users-and-indie-publishing-authors-from-bullying-and-harassment-by-removing-anonymity-and-requiring-identity-verification-for-reviewing-and-forum-participationDprGojtqSIoxvqN-556x313-noPad

665x1000201  ADDENDUM: Just In…     http://metro.co.uk/2014/02/26/internet-trolls-warned-expect-arrest-if-you-abuse-people-online-4324660/

Categories: Marketing, Reviews, The Trolls Wars | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Covert Geopolitics

Beyond the Smoke & Mirrors

The Write Agenda™

We scrutinize claims made by others in the publishing industry to evaluate the transparency and accuracy of their reporting.

Theupliftingcrane's Blog

See the "Forest" to See "The Big Picture"

Reading Recommendations

Authors and their books - Great reading suggestions!

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

chrismcmullen

Writing, Publishing, and Marketing Ideas

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

READER - WRITER - CURATED RESOURCES - & MORE

Looking for something?

Find everything useful right here!

Dawn Allen

Write On: Words on Craft.

AUTHORS PROMOTION

Books marketing and writer's PR - I may be able to help

Indie Book Reviewer

a guide for indie authors, last updated Jan 2015 | powered by amharte.com

Indie Book Zone

Discover a great new book today ...

The Charlie Bone Blog

Because children of red kings are cooler than stupid boy wizards!

hoofwoman

Musings about Equine Hooves and Health

Leeswammes' Blog

Books, Books, and Books

Readioactive Books

The place for readers and writers...

roydimond

Question everything including me... Buddha

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

babarjaved.com

Let us work together in beauty and truth

Vivra Talks

A writer talks about writing and everything else.

Red Haircrow

Songs of the Universal Vagabond